Daily Make-up Routine

Hey there,

I wanted to show you my daily make-up routine. I wanted to do this one a little different so I made a Video. (how exciting). 


Sorry for the watermark, I just hadn’t had the time to buy the whole version.. >.<

The products I used are:
* BB cream from Maybelline New York 
Multi colour Powder from catrice
Smokey eye set from catrice
Calligraph eye-liner from catrice
Eyebrow set from catrice

I use a lot from Catrice, I just love the brand. It is a cheap brand so it’s budget proof. I changed my routine  little bit since this video.

Lots of love,
Anouk

Leave a Reply

