Diadermine Day and Night crème N°110 – Review

Hey there!

I’m sorry for taking so long to post again. It’s not that I was that busy. Well I kinda am actually…. My family and myself are moving houses but, the house we are going to live in has to get a huge renovation and I’m helping. With those busy days I sometimes forget to take good care of my skin. I started to notice I was getting a bit of dry skin. I started to use my mom her crème and this is my opinion about it.

Diadermine has launched a new collection of products the N°110 collection. Diadermine turned 110 years in 2014 and they made a collection because of that. That’s also why it’s called the N°110. So lets give it a look

.DSC02200

DSC02201

DSC02202

Click on one of the pictures, the first picture is linked to the night crème and the second to the day crème

At first the packaging, it looks quite professional because of the little glass jar and the baby pink lid. It says it’s dermatologically tested so that’s a good sign. The day crème will blur wrinkles and moisturise the skin. It also has radiance for a natural glow. The night crème nourishes the skin and will make it look smooth and radiant in the morning.

So I’ve been using this for about 2 weeks I guess and I don’t actually have wrinkles but I do think it makes my skin stronger. I think it’s important to moisturise your skin. It also ads radiance which I like since I like it when my skin has a natural glow.

My mom is using this too and I she purchased it again so I guess that’s a good sign. I would recommend this to people with dry skin. If you have oily skin I wouldn’t use this because I think it will make your skin even oilier 

Lots of love,

Anouk

Leave a Reply

