TAG | This or That

Hey there,

So I decided to do a TAG. I never did one before and I think it would be fun to do so here we go.

The questions:
Makeup
Blush or Bronzer | Blush, I find that I’m more likely to forget bronzer.
Lipgloss or Lipstick | LIPSTICK, definitely lipstick. I just love lipstick.
Eyeliner or Mascara | Mascara, I always wear mascara if I go outside, I can completely go nude except for mascara. I don’t really know why but I think I look a lot younger if I don’t wear mascara.
Foundation or Concealer | Foundation, even though I have bad undereye circles but foundation covers a lot of it so yea.
Neutral or Color Eyeshadow | Nude, , I am not really into the colour eyeshadow thingie and I always wearnude eyeshadow.
Pressed or Loose eye shadows | Pressed, I think it applies more smooth.
Brushes or Sponges | I never use sponges so I have to go with brushes

Nails
O.P.I or China Glaze | O.P.I , I don’t really know why
Long or Short | Long but not to long even though my nails are always short * sad face *.
Acrylic or Natural | Natural, I find out of experience that I have to be, or at least feel like I have to be, a lot more careful with Acrylic nails.
Brights or Darks | Darks, I like brights for summer but darks can go all year long.
Flower or No Flower | I love nailart so definitely flower.

Body
Perfume or Body Splash | Perfume, I love love love love perfume.
Lotion or Body Butter | body butter, I just love the formula of bodt butter.
Body wash or Soap | Soap all the way.
LUSH or Other Bath Company | LUSH, I love lush and I guess I can spend days in that shop just smelling everything.

Fashion
Jeans or Sweat pants | Sweat pants because I find them suiting me better.
Long sleeve or Short | long sleeves because I like the winter and putting on warm clothes.
Dresses or Skirts | dresses, really classy ones tho.
Stripes or Plaid | plaid I guess
Flip flops or Sandals | sandals, flipflops are for home wear but sandals for school and shopping and everything I love sandals
Scarves or Hats | hats, they probably won’t suit me but Becca Rose ROCKS them
Studs or Dangly Earrings | I don’t really wear earrings but if I do I wear dangly ones.
Necklaces or Bracelets | Necklaces.
Heels or Flats | flats, I love heels for special occasions but I mostly wear flats. 
Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots | none sorry
Jacket or Hoodie | hoodie , I always wear hoodies when I am home.
Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe | Forever 21
Abercombie or Hollister | Hollister
Saks 5th or Nordstrom | Nordstrom

Hair
Curly or Straight | Strait
Bun or Ponytail | Bun
Bobby pins or Butterfly clips | Bobby pins
Hair spray or Gel | hairspray
Long or Short | long
Light or Dark | Dark, I love both tho
Side sweep bangs or Full bangs | Side sweep
Up or Down | down

Random
Rain or Shine | rain, because you can be inside and be warm and stuff
Summer or Winter | winter bc beautiful
Fall or Spring | fall, because I love the fall colours
Chocolate or Vanilla | Chocolate, who doesn’t love chocolate
East coast or West coast | I don’t really have a meaning on this one.

I hope you enjoyed this one, maybe I’ll do one more often, leave a like or a comment if you want to read more of these.

Lots of love,

blog titel

Leave a Reply

