I am back !

Hey there,

I know is has been a long time since we last spoke, but we are settled down in our new place and I started to miss blogging so I am back!



As you may notice, I changed my blog a bit. A new theme, a new banner and a new main picture. This is because my other layout started to irritate me, nothing more and nothing less. In the weeks I was offline (for you guys) I have read so many blogs and I started to realise that I should work with pictures a lot more and slow down a bit in video’s ( if you disagree,  let me know). I also realised that it is okay to write about random stuff eventhough you are a “beauty” blog. Yes this all may not ve new to you, but I am quite new to all of this.

So if you have any suggestions of things you want me to try out or want me to write about, leave a comment below. I love you all lots.

Anouk

Leave a Reply

